Staff List

  • Barnes, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Becker, Sarah
    Teacher
  • Cahill, Lisa
  • Campbell, Ashley
    Teacher
    Email: ashley_campbell@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mllecampbell/
  • Clarke, Kara
    Teacher
  • Cook, Ellen
  • Davies, John
    Teacher
  • Edwards, Vivian
  • Funes, Fredi
  • Gascho, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_gascho@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mrsgascho
  • Gruber-Kelly, Christine
    Teacher
  • Gudas, Kelly
    Principal
    Email: kelly_gudas@wrdsb.ca
  • Haack, Krista
  • Hall, Beverly
    Teacher
  • Henderson, Kristin
    Teacher
  • Lara, Olimpia
  • Leitch, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Luong, Jen
    Teacher
  • Mikan, Sanja
    Teacher
    Email: sanja_mikan@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/frenchroom22/
  • Matthews, Nichola
    Teacher
    Email: nichola_matthews@wrdsb.ca
  • Moorby, Gary
    Teacher
    Email: gary_moorby@wrdsb.ca
  • Morris, Kelly
    Teacher
  • Grima, Kate
  • Mueller, Amy
    Teacher
  • Owens, Kathleen
  • Reise, Paula
    Teacher
  • Rice, Erin
    Teacher
  • Rose, Katie
    Teacher
  • Stephen, Anne
    Teacher
  • Thibodeau, James
    Teacher
  • VanSchaik, Natalie
    Teacher
    Email: natalie_vanschaik@wrdsb.ca
  • Weiler-Cole, Tammy
  • Wolf-Does, Annette
    Teacher
  • Zabel, Kim