• Barnes, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_barnes@wrdsb.ca
  • Becker, Sarah
    Teacher
  • Black, Krista
    Teacher
    Email: krista_l_black@wrdsb.ca
  • Cahill, Lisa
  • Campbell, Ashley
    Teacher
    Email: ashley_campbell@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mllecampbell/
  • Clarke, Kara
    Teacher
    Email: kara_clarke@wrdsb.ca
  • Cook, Ellen
  • Davies, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_davies@wrdsb.ca
  • Edwards, Vivian
  • Funes, Fredi
  • Gascho, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_gascho@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mrsgascho
  • Gohl, Sheryl
    Teacher
    Email: sheryl_gohl@wrdsb.ca
  • Grima, Kate
  • Hall, Beverly
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: beverly_hall@wrdsb.ca
  • Henderson, Kristin
    Teacher
    Email: kristin_henderson@wrdsb.ca
  • Krause, Jo-Ann
    Library Clerk
    Email: jo-ann_krause@wrdsb.ca
  • Leitch, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Luong, Jen
    Teacher
  • Marshall, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_marshall@wrdsb.ca
  • Martell, Carrie
    Teacher
  • Matthews, Nichola
    Teacher
    Email: nichola_matthews@wrdsb.ca
  • McFadyen, Kristy
    Teacher
    Email: kristy_mcfadyen@wrdsb.ca
  • Mikan, Sanja
    Teacher
    Email: sanja_mikan@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/frenchroom22/
  • Moorby, Gary
    Teacher
    Email: gary_moorby@wrdsb.ca
  • Morris, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly_morris@wrdsb.ca
  • Mueller, Amy
    Teacher
  • Ohrling, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_ohrling@wrdsb.ca
  • Pantic, Svetlana
    DECE
    Email: svetlana_pantic@wrdsb.ca
  • Reimann, Cynthia
    Library Clerk
    Email: cynthia_reimann@wrdsb.ca
  • Reise, Paula
    Teacher
    Email: paula_reise@wrdsb.ca
  • Rice, Erin
    Teacher
  • VanSchaik, Natalie
    Teacher
    Email: natalie_vanschaik@wrdsb.ca
  • Weiler-Cole, Tammy
    Educational Assistant
    Email: tammy_weiler-cole@wrdsb.ca
  • Zabel, Kim