Staff List

  • Barnes, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_barnes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Becker, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_becker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cahill, Lisa

    Email: lisa_cahill@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Campbell, Ashley
    Teacher
    Email: ashley_campbell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Clarke, Kara
    Teacher
    Email: kara_clarke@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cook, Ellen

    Email: ellen_cook@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cooke, Lauren

    Email: lauren_cooke@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Crape, Raizee

    Email: raizee_crape@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Davidson, Sherri

    Email: sherri_davidson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Davies, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_davies@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Edwards, Vivian

    Email: vivian_edwards@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Robinson, Kathryn
    Teacher
    Email: kathryn_robinson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fewkes, Aaron

    Email: aaron_fewkes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gascho, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_gascho@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gottvald, Lindsey
    Teacher
    Email: lindsey_gottvald@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Grant OGrady, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_grantogrady@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gray, Katie
    Teacher
    Email: katie_gray@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gruber-Kelly, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_gruber-kelly@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gudas, Kelly
    Principal
    Email: kelly_gudas@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Haack, Krista

    Email: krista_haack@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hagey-Nichols, Laura

    Email: laura_hagey-nichols@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hall, Beverly
    Teacher
    Email: beverly_hall@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Henderson, Kristin
    Teacher
    Email: kristin_henderson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Head, Marg

    Email: marg_head@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hennick, Randolph

    Email: randolph_hennick@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Johnston, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_johnston@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Joseph, Angie

    Email: angie_joseph@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kampen Robinson, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_kampenrobinson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Koves, Yvonne
    Teacher
    Email: yvonne_koves@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Laking, Sue

    Email: sue_laking@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lara, Olimpia

    Email: olimpia_lara@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Leitch, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_leitch@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Luong, Jen
    Teacher
    Email: jen_luong@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: kimberly_macfarlane@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gingrich, Amanda

    Email: amanda_gingrich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mikan, Sanja
    Teacher
    Email: sanja_mikan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Matthews, Nichola
    Teacher
    Email: nichola_matthews@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Meyering, Amanda

    Email: amanda_meyering@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: gary_moorby@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moreno, Rachael
    Teacher
    Email: rachael_moreno@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Morris, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly_morris@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Grima, Kate

    Email: kate_grima@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mueller, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_mueller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mullen, Colleen
    Teacher
    Email: colleen_mullen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nichols, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_nichols@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ohrling, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_ohrling@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Owens, Kathleen

    Email: kathleen_owens@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Prike, Kerry

    Email: kerry_prike@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reise, Paula
    Teacher
    Email: paula_reise@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rice, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_rice@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rose, Katie
    Teacher
    Email: katie_rose@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shantz, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_shantz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sharpe, Kathy
    Teacher
    Email: kathy_sharpe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sherlock, Stephen
    Principal
    Email: stephen_sherlock@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stephen, Anne
    Teacher
    Email: anne_stephen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sugrim, Kimberly

    Email: kimberly_sugrim@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Thibodeau, James
    Teacher
    Email: james_thibodeau@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • VanSchaik, Natalie
    Teacher
    Email: natalie_vanschaik@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Malic, Una

    Email: una_malic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weiler-Cole, Tammy

    Email: tammy_weiler-cole@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wolf-Does, Annette
    Teacher
    Email: annette_wolf-does@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Zabel, Kim

    Email: kim_zabel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Zajac, Tracy

    Email: tracy_zajac@wrdsb.ca
    Website: